Testimonials

All of the testimonials below are privacy protected unless a client would like their name published. We keep all clients private at all times. We never sell, rent or lease our list of clients as your privacy is of the utmost importance to us and you. Thank You – Steve and Lorri

home sale

Hiring the Steve and Lorri team gave me double the assistance in selling my property! I had an out of date townhome with a variety of work needed and no experience in how to get it done. This team spent significant time evaluating the necessary updates needed to obtain a quick sale and optimal price. They provided A to Z service by connecting me with excellent tradespeople and provided me with interior decorating advice to make the unit highly marketable. In addition to being so experienced in this business, they were easy to work with because they made suggestions but gave me the space to make decisions without feeling pressured. With their help, my unit was under contract in only 3 weeks with a sale price that made me very happy. Thank-you Steve and Lorri for a job well done!!

Jane Jones

They are extremely knowledgeable and their attention to detail is top notch

My wife and I have nothing but praise for Steve and Lorri after they helped us purchase our first home. They are extremely knowledgeable and their attention to detail is top notch. We didn't know what to expect going into the home buying process but Steve and Lorri were reliable and went to bat for us when it came time to close. Would recommend without hesitation.

First Time Home Buyers Closed Sep 2017


Working with Steve & Lorri was pleasure

Working with Steve & Lorri was pleasure. We all had a great time and even though it took awhile, it was worth the wait to get a great house. We will absolutely contact them for any future buying or selling needs.

Out of State House Buyer Closed Nov 2017


We felt so confident with using Steve and Lorri as our Realtors.

We felt so confident with using Steve and Lorri as our Realtors. They were wonderful with guiding us through the process and helping us get both of our homes sold.

House Seller Closed   Dec 2017


Steve and Lorri Hose "Your Castle Real Estate". These are not your ordinary Realtors

I would like to tell you a story about my experience with my Realtors, Steve and Lorri Hose "Your Castle Real Estate". These are not your ordinary Realtors. They are true professionals. Not only do they do their job, they go above and beyond my wildest expectations. First of all, they managed my maintenance projects (large scope); complete electrical upgrade to include: New Siemens electrical panel, new switches and plugs with copper pigtail wiring throughout my home that has aluminum wiring, repair of roof valleys, repair of failed sewer line common to down stairs bathroom and hot water heater repair. 

They constantly are checking on our home in Lakewood, CO. They clean the inside of the house after showings, and shovel the snow off the sidewalks and driveways as well. Wow these are standup people. They also shovel the snow for my elderly neighbors properties as well. They check on the property throughout the week in my absence. I am currently in California and unable to be present for the inspection objection list that has an upcoming deadline.

I would strongly recommend them for any of your Real Estate needs now or in the future. I feel that not only am I doing business with them, but that I have made great friends as well. "Bravo" Steve & Lorri Hose

Out of State Sellers home sold January 2018

 


Steve & Lorri Hose are outstanding Realtors and set the standard for service

I highly recommend Steve & Lorri Hose. They are outstanding Realtors and set the standard for service. They excelled the recommending how to present the house to Buyers, price it and evaluate offers. They communicated status frequently  throughout the process, did periodic house inspections, shoveled snow and facilitated contract work to replace the electrical service panel and more. The house sold quickly and proceeded to closing on schedule netting more then expected! I am very grateful I picked Steve & Lorri over other recommended agents...

Out of state Seller for Mom's home in Lakewood ~ Closed Mar 2018

 


Steve and Lorri bent over backwards to assist me in any way possible

Steve and Lorri Hose EXCEEDED my expectations, I have high expectations and am currently working with 3 agents in 3 different locations. Steve and Lorri bent over backwards to assist me in any way possible. As with any real estate transaction it is critical to understand expectations on both sides to make the process easier. I could not be happier with their efforts and our interactions.

House Seller Closed Apr 2018


Simply an outstanding experience!

Simply an outstanding experience! Can't rave enough about how helpful, insightful, and passionate Lorri and Steve were in helping us through this first time experience.

 

House Buyer Closed May 2018


They went so far above our expectations that we realize what poor agents we have had in the past

We have bought and sold several homes and we have never had this kind of service. They listened to our likes and dislikes and showed real initiative in finding what we were looking for. They went so far above our expectations that we realize what poor agents we have had in the past. They will get our recommendation when we know of anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

 

Condo Buyer Closed Apr 2018


Beyond Outstanding

Words fail me. Over-the-top? Beyond outstanding? They worked with 4 clients (us in Seattle, kids in Denver.) In 2 weeks had a duplex offer written for us, presented, negotiated, inspections, renegotiated, closed. Work 24/7. Communicate clearly, concisely. I sold for Windermere (largest West Coast RE) for 22 years. These guys are superb.

 

 

House Buyer Closed Jul '18

 


It was wonderful working with Steve and Lorri - They are amazing!

It was wonderful working with Steve and Lorri, they were very professional and knowledgeable! We have enjoyed working with them. We feel like we were with friends!  They are amazing!         

Sellers March 2017

Lorri & Steve are absolute professionals

Lorri & Steve are absolute professionals who know the real estate business. In a courteous, friendly & respectful fashion they will take the time to understand what you want to accomplish & diligently strive to meet your goals. Whether buying or selling, they will offer insight through every step of the process gained from years of experience. If you are considering a real estate transaction we recommend them highly and without hesitation

May 2018

Felt more like family than realtors

Steve and Lorri were truly amazing to work with. Both of them went out of their way to help my fiancé and I find the perfect home. From setting up appointments to look at houses the day they went on the market, to going in to crawl spaces, Steve and Lorri both made sure that we found a house that not only met our criteria, but that also would meet the criteria of our parents. All in all, by the time we closed Steve and Lorri felt more like family than realtors. We will be recommending them to all of our friends and family that are shopping for homes in the future

First Time Homebuyers 2016

Steve and Lorri were amazing

Steve and Lorri were amazing. When we made a decision to buy a home, we had heard tons of terrifying stories about the experience. To our surprise, thanks to Steve and Lorri, we had exactly the opposite. They took all the stress and guess work out of it for us. Their combined knowledge gave us the security we needed to make great solid decisions. Their honestly allowed us to get a full view of our options, rather than trying to talk us into something that was not the right fit. We are so grateful to them. We were able to find the PERFECT home for us. True friends all the way through. We love you guys!

First Time Home Buyers 2015

Steve and Lorri helped my wife and I

Steve and Lorri helped my wife and I sell my mother's home when her health was in decline. The process was so comforting that when it came to sell our own home, we engaged Steve and Lorri also. They were patient and provided valuable advice as we prepared for to list our house, saving us time by helping us focus on what was important. Once our house was listed, they keep us informed of the showings and the feedback from those showings.

Knowing what is a good offer and what is not isn't just about the dollar amount. They helped us understand what offers could be problematic at closing and which would not. This made the decision-making process for us very easy. Right up through the closing, they treated us with a rare family kindness. We would recommend Steve and Lorri to anyone wanting to sell their home that needs solid direction and guidance through the process. They are truly quality people

Sellers 2016

We had the absolute best real estate experience ever

We had the absolute best real estate experience ever! We recently relocated our family from Texas and couldn't be happier with how smooth Steve and Lorri made the home buying experience. If you are thinking of working with a realtor I would highly recommend their services!! In addition to being professional Steve and Lorri are sincere genuine people

Relocation Buyers 2015

Thank you so much for all your hard work

Thank you so much for all your hard work and determination! We are very happy to be in our new home & you Both made my whole house buying experience so much better!

Buyer - 2015

great deal of time looking for our new home

Steve and Lori spent a great deal of time looking for our new home. They didn't talk us out of any of our "wants", and made every effort to make these wants a reality! We are SO happy with our new home! Thank you Steve and Lori!"

Buyers - 2016

Steve and Lorri were excellent!

Steve and Lorri were excellent! It was a joy working with them. They made the whole process of selling my less than ideal rental house very stress free and smooth. I felt like I was always in the loop and yet did not have to spend more time than required to get things done. I would, without any question or hesitation work with them again."

Investor Seller 2015

My husband and I found a house on Redfin

My husband and I found a house on Redfin and scheduled an appointment to view it with the Redfin-suggested agents, Steve and Lorri. At that time we just wanted to look at a house and had no intention to enter into a relationship with realtors at that time. The house was awful but we walked away pleasantly surprised- Steve and Lorri were a breath of fresh air. We hit it off right away with the two of them. We were in the market to purchase our first home- full of questions and had no idea what we were doing. From day one both Steve and Lorri held our hand through the process and went above and beyond to explain everything from house buying to the nitty gritty of the loan process in the detail we needed.

I don't think we could have asked for anything better from a real estate agent. Thanks for making us feel like family, Steve and Lorri!"

First Time Home Buyers 2016

I'm working with another agent trying

I'm working with another agent trying to sell one of my other investment properties and after working with you on the sale of this property, there is no comparison to the level of service you have provided me. Your constant updates and attention to detail has been greatly appreciated. As soon as the other property finally gets sold, I look forward to working with you both again. Thanks for all you do!

Investor Seller

If you are in the market to buy or sell a house

If you are in the market to buy or sell a house/property, look no further! I HIGHLY recommend Steve and Lorri Hose! They work together as a team to provide a very positive experience and leave nothing undone. Real Estate transactions can be very stressful simply due to the nature of events that occur...Steve and Lorri were very professional, detail oriented and extremely professional during the entire process and I appreciate their expertise and personal touch every step of the way. Give them a call....you will be glad you did!

2016 Property Buyer/Seller

Seller - 2014

Steve & Lorri were terrific

Steve & Lorri were terrific to work with! As first-time home buyers, they made the process easy & painless, answered our toughest questions and were great supporters throughout the entirety of the home-buying process. We strongly recommend you use Steve & Lorri as Steve has an incredible amount of construction knowledge and Lorri has a knack for finding your dream home all the while providing exceptional customer service.

First Time Home Buyers - 2016

Anon

Helpful throughout the entire process

Steve and Lorri were fabulous!! They were very helpful throughout the entire process. Would definitely refer them

Sellers 2014

We bought our dream home with them

We bought our dream home with them. They met me within the hour to look at it. There were several offers on the house. Steve and Lori suggested we write a letter with our offer. The previous owners said the letter was the difference! We highly recommend Steve and Lori and are very glad our friend recommended them to us

Buyers 2014

Knowledgeable about the current market

We have worked with Steve and Lorri Hose twice now in buying homes. They are very knowledgeable about the current market as well as market trends, and they are also very knowledgeable about every neighborhood in this town! They were an immense help for us in buying both of our homes. We were pretty specific and fairly picky, and they dedicated so much time and energy and made us feel like their only clients. They would show us homes right away if there was something that sparked our interest and they'd even go and take a first look at a home if we weren't available right away to go see it with them - that way they could help decide if it was worth the effort or not. A great quality about them, also, is that they LISTEN to you about what you want. They don't make assumptions about what you are looking for. They worked around our schedule and made the whole experience so convenient and stress free. Steve and Lorri go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. Whether it's the snacks and water in the car or the freshly vacuumed home right before closing, they truly go the extra mile to make the house buying experience a fun one! They make sure all loose ends are tied up and maintain great communication throughout the whole process. I have and will continue to recommend them. When it came time for us to purchase our second home, there was no question in our minds that we were going to use Steve and Lorri Hose as our agents again. You should choose them, too! You won't be disappointed.

Buyers 2014

Submit Your Testimonial Here